Contact

ConnecTra is one of six affiliated societies of the Disability Foundation.

More about ConnecTra’s history here.

We’re a community. If you want to join in, just reach out to us:


ConnecTra Society
318 – 425 Carrall St.
Vancouver, BC  V6B 6E3
(view map)

T: 604-688-6464
F: 604-688-6463

Newsletters

Please join our mailing list so that we can inform you of what is happening from events and workshops to new initiatives.

Find out how to support or volunteer for ConnecTra:

David Fong, Interim Executive Director
dfong@disabilityfoundation.org

Emily Chambers, Program Coordinator
echambers@connectra.org

Graeme Wyman, Program Manager gwyman@disabilityfoundation.org

Taylor Wagner, Senior Communications Officer
twagner@disabilityfoundation.org

Jordan Cripps, Funds Development jcripps@disabilityfoundation.org

Devenne Drege, Web Coordinator
ddrege@disabilityfoundation.org


The Disability Foundation and its affiliated societies comply with COVID-19 protocols as determined by the provincial health authorities (e.g., BC: https://www.worksafebc.com/en/covid-19). Our workers and volunteers will follow such protocols and must be vaccinated to work with and within our organizations (offices, program locations, and home visits), unless a medical exemption is in place. To protect our workers and volunteers, we expect our clients and partners to comply with COVID-19 health and safety regulations which means fully vaccinated unless there is a medical exemption. 

Thank you for making everyone’s health and safety the top priority.